Bishop Barrington School logo


BBSchool / About Us / Holidays


School Holidays for the 2020 - 2021 Academic Years

Holiday Closed date Date re-opens for teaching purposes


 

School Holidays for the 2021 - 2022 Academic Years

Holiday Closed date Date re-opens for teaching purposes
Autumn Half Term Monday 25 October 2021 Monday 1 November 2021
Staff Training Day Friday 26 November 2021 Tuesday 30 November 2021
Christmas Monday 20 December 2021 Wednesday 5 January 2022
Spring Half Term Monday 21 February 2022 Sunday 28 February 2021
Easter Monday 11 April 2022 Monday 25 April 2022
May Day Monday 2 May 2022 Tuesday 3 May 2022
Summer Half Term Monday 30 May 2022 Monday 6 June 2022
Summer Thursday 21 July 2022 To be confirmed.


*Denotes

Friday 3rd September 2021
Year 7 Students only

Monday 6th September
All Students return