Bishop Barrington School logo


School / Information / Holidays


School Holidays for the 2016 - 2017 Academic Years

Holiday Closing date - from 3pm Date re-opens for teaching purposes


School Holidays for the 2017 - 2018 Academic Years

Holiday Closing date - from 3pm Date re-opens for teaching purposes
Autumn Half Term Friday 20 October 2017 Monday 30 October 2017
Training Day Thursday 23 November 2017 Monday 27 November 2017
Christmas Friday 22 December 2017 Monday 8 January 2018
Spring Half Term Friday 9 February 2018 Monday 19 February 2018
Easter Thursday 29 March 2018 Monday 16 April 2018
May Day Bank Holiday Friday 27 April 2018 Tuesday 8 May 2018
Summer Half Term Friday 25 May 2018 Monday 4 June 2018
Summer 2018 Friday 20 July 2018 To be confirmed.