Bishop Barrington School logo


School / Information / Events Calendar


Spring Term 2018

February

Date What's On
Thursday 22 February 2018 Y11 School Photographs - 9am Main Hall
Wednesday 28 February 2018 Dance Performance - Bishop Auckland Town Hall
Wednesday 28 February 2018 Year 9 immunisations
Wednesday 28 February 2018 Primary Choir festival


March

Date What's On
Thursday 1 March 2018 World Book Day - non uniform
Monday 12 March 2018 County Durham School Dance Performance - Year 10
Tuesday 13 March 2018 Year 10 Dancers performing at the Feet First Production Gala Theatre
Tuesday 20 March 2018 Year 10 French Language Workshop to Newcastle
Thursday 22 March 2018 Year 9 Dance auditions for BtEC Dance
Saturday 24 March 2018 Bronze DofE Day Walk
Monday 26 March 2018 Year 9A Options Evening (form groups: 9FT, 9MS, 9NR)
Tuesday 27 March 2018 Year 9B Options Evening (form groups: 9DW, 9FC, 9RL)